Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club 2nd Xl Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Belhus(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12.30pmFriendly
Sat 11 May 2019 Buckhurst Hill CC - Saturday 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 18 May 2019 Harold Wood CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 25 May 2019 Billericay CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Chingford CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Frenford CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Colchester and East Essex CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Belhus CC - Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Loughton CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Buckhurst Hill CC - Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Harold Wood CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Billericay CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Chingford CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Frenford CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Colchester and East Essex CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Belhus CC - Saturday 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Loughton CC - 2nd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC - 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League