Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Indoor 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Writtle(A) Away15:30League CANCELLED
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Wickford(A) Away16:30Indoor 1st Eleven Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Woodham Mortimer(A) Away16:30Indoor 1st Eleven Lost by 53 runs
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Great Totham(A) Away15:30Indoor 1st Eleven Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 25 Nov 2018 Willingale(A) Away19:00Indoor 1st Eleven Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Springfield(A) Away15:30Indoor 1st Eleven Lost 60 runs
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Upminster Hunters(A) Away15:30Indoor 1st Eleven Lost by 23 runs
Fri 11 Jan 2019 Boreham CC Indoor(A) Away Over 40 Indoor Won by 6 wickets
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Broomhill Wanderers(A) Away21:00Indoor 1st Eleven Won by 3 wickets
Fri 18 Jan 2019 Woodham Mortimer CC Indoor(A) Away07:00League Won by 13
Fri 18 Jan 2019 Old Brentwoods CC Indoor(H) Home Over 40 Indoor
Wed 23 Jan 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC Indoor(H) Home Cup Won by 40
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Upminster(A) Away (Shenfield School)4.30pmCup Lost by 15 runs
Fri 08 Feb 2019 High Roding CC 1st XI(H) Home League Lost by 16 runs
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Springfield(A) Away (Anglo Eurpean)9pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Fri 15 Feb 2019 Old Chelmsfordians CC Indoor(A) Away League Won by 6 wickets
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Writtle(A) Away (Shenfield School)3.30pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sun 03 Mar 2019 Gt Totham(A) Away (Shenfield School)3.30pmLeague Won by 58 runs