Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club u9 Eagles Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Gt Baddow(A) Away6pmJunior League Game CANCELLED
Wed 26 Jun 2019 St John’s CC(A) Away6pmJunior League Game Lost by 3 wickets
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Brentwood CC(H) Home (Polo Fields) 6pmJunior League Game Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Great Baddow CC(A) Away10.00amJunior League Game Lost by 6 wickets
Wed 17 Jul 2019 TBC(A) Away5.00pmTournament
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Billericay CC(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.30amJunior League Game Lost by 10 wickets
Wed 24 Jul 2019 Shenfield CC(A) Away6pmJunior League Game Won by 48
Sun 28 Jul 2019 TBC(A) Away9.30amTournament CANCELLED
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Bentley CC(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.30amJunior League Game Lost
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Galleywood CC(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.30amFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 TBC(A) Away9.30amTournament
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Shenfield CC(A) Away6pmFriendly