Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Belhus(A) Away12.30pmFriendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Chingford(A) Away12:30Dukes Essex League Cup
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Frinton(A) Away1pmRoyal London Club Championship
Sat 04 May 2019 Stanford-le-Hope or Frenford(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Dukes Essex League Cup
Sat 11 May 2019 Gidea Park & Romford CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 18 May 2019 Harold Wood CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 25 May 2019 Shenfield CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Fives and Heronians CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Colchester and East Essex CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Woodford Wells CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Upminster CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Loughton CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Gidea Park & Romford CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Harold Wood CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Shenfield CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Fives and Heronians CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Colchester and East Essex CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Woodford Wells CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Upminster CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Loughton CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League