Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Belhus(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Chingford(A) Away12:30Dukes Essex League Cup Lost by 11 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Frinton(A) Away1pmRoyal London Club Championship Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 04 May 2019 Stanford Le Hope(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Adult Friendly Won by 9 wickets
Sat 11 May 2019 Gidea Park & Romford CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Harold Wood CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 57 runs
Sat 25 May 2019 Shenfield CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Fives and Heronians CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Colchester and East Essex CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 19 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Woodford Wells CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 24 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Upminster CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 46 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Loughton CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 27 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 75 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Gidea Park & Romford CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 25 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Harold Wood CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 71 runs
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Shenfield CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Fives and Heronians CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 75 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Colchester and East Essex CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Woodford Wells CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Upminster CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Loughton CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Southend-on-Sea & EMT CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League