Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 13 Apr 2024 Shenfield CC - 1st XI(A) Away ( CM15 8RQ)12:00Adult Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Leigh on Sea CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:00Adult Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2024 Westcliff-On-Sea CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:00Adult Cup CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2024 Westcliff-on-Sea 1st XI(A) Away13:00Adult Cup CANCELLED
Sat 11 May 2024 Colchester and East Essex CC 1st XI(A) Away (CO1 1XN)12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Lost by 157 runs
Sun 12 May 2024 Westcliff-On-Sea CC - 1st XI (A) Away (SS0 8NB)12:00Adult Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sat 18 May 2024 Loughton CC 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 25 May 2024 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 1st XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sun 26 May 2024 Woodford Wells 1st XI(A) Away ( IG8 0NL)12:00Adult Cup
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hornchurch CC 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC, Essex 1st XI(A) Away (SS7 2NQ)12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Buckhurst Hill CC Saturday 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Brentwood CC 1st XI(A) Away ( CM15 8AJ)11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Colchester and East Essex CC 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Loughton CC 1st XI(A) Away ( IG10 1NQ)11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Chelmsford CC Sat 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Chingford CC 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Hornchurch CC 1st XI(A) Away11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 1st XI(A) Away ( E11 2LW)11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC, Essex 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Chelmsford CC Sat 1st XI(A) Away ( CM2 8RL)11:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Chingford CC 1st XI(A) Away ( E4 6DE)11:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Brentwood CC 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League