Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

Winter Training 2019


Happy New Year to all Hutton Players! Now that we have celebrated Christmas and New Year, we start to look forward to sunny days and the new cricket season.

The Good News is that winter training starts at The Writtle Cricket Centre, Skeggs Farm, Writtle this coming Monday, 7th January from 8-9pm and will continue each week until April. All players are welcome and we hope to see all of you there preparing for the new season, each session will be charged at £5 to cover costs and collected on the evening so pay as you go!
Latest news
 

Big Breakfast Saturday 26th January

It’s time for a brisk walk (or a short hop in the car!) to the Club to treat ourselves to a delicious Big Breakfast! Fantastic, freshly cooked food, i.......

Winter Training 2019

Winter Training 2019 Happy New Year to all Hutton Players! Now that we have celebrated Christmas and New Year, we start to look forward to sunny days and the new cricket .......

Christmas Drinks @Hutton CC

Why not take a break from all the festive shopping, present wrapping, nativity extravaganzas and secret Santa stress and come along to the Club for dr.......

Club Sponsors

CLUB SPONSORS REQUIRED   As most you of are probably aware,  the Club has been fortunate to have had the support of very generous sponsors over the la.......

Working Party For Our Mountnessing Ground Saturday 17th November

Working Party For Our Mountnessing Ground Saturday 17th November We need your help to begin a renovation process for our Mountnessing Ground. The Pavilion needs a clear out in order for us to begin the process of re.......
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 20 Jan 2019
 U15 IndoorChelmsfordHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 5.30pm
Date: Sun 27 Jan 2019
 U11 IndoorBentleyHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 5.30pm
Date: Fri 01 Feb 2019
 Mixed Indoor Old Chelmsfordians Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 7 pm
Date: Sun 03 Feb 2019
 U13 GirlsUpminsterAway (Chelmsford County Ground) 4.30
 U13 IndoorChelmsfordHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 2.30pm
Date: Fri 08 Feb 2019
 Mixed Indoor High Roding Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 7 pm
Date: Sun 10 Feb 2019
 U15 IndoorIlfordHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 5.30pm
Date: Sun 17 Feb 2019
 U11 IndoorChelmsfordHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 5.30pm
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
12
Page size:
Mon 21 Jan 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Mon 28 Jan 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Mon 04 Feb 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Mon 11 Feb 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Tue 12 Feb 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 18 Feb 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Mon 25 Feb 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Mon 04 Mar 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Mon 11 Mar 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Tue 12 Mar 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 20 items in 2 pages
Date: Wed 16 Jan 2019
 Ladies IndoorChelmsford Willows CANCELLED
Date: Sun 13 Jan 2019
 Indoor 1st XIBroomhill Wanderers Won by 3 wickets
Date: Fri 11 Jan 2019
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayWanstead Won by 6 wickets
Date: Thu 03 Jan 2019
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayBoreham Won by 42 runs
Date: Fri 14 Dec 2018
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayHigh Rodings Won by 3 wickets
Date: Sun 09 Dec 2018
 Indoor 1st XIUpminster Hunters Lost by 23 runs
Date: Sun 02 Dec 2018
 Indoor 1st XISpringfield Lost 60 runs
Date: Sun 25 Nov 2018
 Indoor 1st XIWillingale Lost by 4 wickets
Date: Sun 18 Nov 2018
 Indoor 1st XIGreat Totham Lost by 2 wickets
Date: Thu 15 Nov 2018
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayWoodham Mortimer B Lost by 22 runs
Club Development Plan