Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

Rest in Peace Ron Grief


Join the Club Today!

 

Excited for the cricket season?
Want to play cricket?
New to the area?
Join Hutton today!
Simply signup and we will then get in contact with you!

 

Latest news
 

Have your voice heard at our end-of-season player's meeting

Join us on Monday 4th October .......

1st XI Division One Champions 2021

Promotion and Championship Clinched on Last Day of Season .......

Annual Dinner 2021

We are delighted to be able to let you know that the Hutton CC Annual Dinner is backā€¦.. and even more delighted that we will be welcoming Mark Ramprak.......

Come and join the fun of our annual Hutton Sixes tournament

This Saturday from 10am .......

Saturday Night Kitchen and Menu

Enjoy some great food tonight ahead of karaoke night. The menu is lush! Chicken fajitas or pulled pork, followed by honeycomb smash or Oreo cheesecake.......
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 26 Sep 2021
 U15 HawksSpringfield Away 10am
Date: Sun 10 Oct 2021
 U11 Eagles IndoorShenfield GirlsAway 4.30pm
Date: Sun 24 Oct 2021
 U11 Eagles IndoorGreat BaddowAway 2.30pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 217 items in 11 pages
Date: Sat 18 Sep 2021
 Friendly XIBentley Won by 88
Date: Sun 12 Sep 2021
 Friendly XIShakespeare CC Won by 4
Date: Sat 04 Sep 2021
 1st XIUpminster CC 1st XI Won by 8 wickets
 2nd Xl Gidea Park & Romford CC 2nd XI Lost by 1 wickets
 3rd XlWanstead & Snaresbrook CC 3rd XI Lost by 2 wickets
 4th XlBenfleet CC 3rd XI Won by 1
 5th XlUpminster CC 6th XI Lost by 29 runs
Date: Thu 02 Sep 2021
 U15 HawksChelmsford Won by 136
Date: Sat 28 Aug 2021
 1st XILoughton CC 1st XI Lost by 8 wickets
 2nd Xl Loughton CC - 2nd XI Won by 7 wickets
 3rd XlHarlow CC 3rd XI Lost by 1 wickets
 4th XlBillericay CC 4th XI Won by 1
 5th XlBrentwood CC 6th XI Won by 98
Date: Sun 22 Aug 2021
 Sunday XIUpminster Sunday 1st XI Abandoned Abandoned
 U12 GirlsBrentwood CANCELLED
 Womens 1st XIHarold Wood Lost by 2 wickets (with one ball left)
Date: Sat 21 Aug 2021 (Showing 4 of 5 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIWoodford Wells CC 1st XI Lost by 1 wickets
 2nd Xl South Woodford CC 2nd XI Lost by 5 wickets
 3rd XlHarold Wood CC 3rd XI Lost by 6 wickets
 4th XlBelhus CC Saturday 4th XI Won by 4
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Mon 04 Oct 2021 19:302021 End-of-Season Players Meeting
Mon 11 Oct 2021 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 08 Nov 2021 20:00Committee Meeting
Wed 17 Nov 2021 20:00Annual General Meeting
Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30Annual Dinner
Mon 13 Dec 2021 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 10 Jan 2022 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 14 Feb 2022 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 14 Mar 2022 20:00Committee Meeting