Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

Latest news
 

Big Breakfast - Saturday 29th January

It’s Big Breakfast time on Saturday - 29th January. Great food, cooked with love and served with a smile! As usual, all our fresh ingredients come fro.......

A New Year Message From The Chairman

Plans for 2022 .......

Big Breakfast timings

The eagle-eyed amongst you will have noticed that I gave the wrong start time for our breakfast on 29th January -  food will be served from 10am as us.......

Breakfast & Supper @Hutton CC

Firstly, a very happy new year to you all! We’re counting down the days to the new cricket season, but in the meantime, we’ve got a couple of things t.......

Adult Mens & Boys U16s+ Indoor Training

<!--[if mso><![endif]--> <!--Logo-------> .......
Join the Club Today!

 

Excited for the cricket season?
Want to play cricket?
New to the area?
Join Hutton today!
Simply signup and we will then get in contact with you!

 

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 30 Jan 2022
 Eagles Indoor Broomfield CCHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 21:00
Date: Sun 06 Feb 2022
 Eagles Indoor Boreham CCHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 18:00
Date: Sun 13 Feb 2022
 U12 IndoorHarold WoodAway 16:30
Date: Sun 20 Feb 2022
 Eagles Indoor Boreham CCHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 16:00
Date: Sun 27 Feb 2022
 U12 IndoorBillericayAway 13:30
 U13 Eagles IndoorBrentwood GirlsAway 16:30
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
 
No records to display.
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Page size:
Mon 24 Jan 2022 20:00Adult Mens and Boys U16+ Indoor Training
Tue 25 Jan 2022 18:00Womens and Girls U12+ Indoor Training
Sat 29 Jan 2022 10:00Big Breakfast
Sun 30 Jan 2022 10:30Girls Indoor Training (Up to U11)
Mon 31 Jan 2022 20:00Adult Mens and Boys U16+ Indoor Training
Tue 01 Feb 2022 18:00Womens and Girls U12+ Indoor Training
Sun 06 Feb 2022 10:30Girls Indoor Training (Up to U11)
Mon 07 Feb 2022 20:00Adult Mens and Boys U16+ Indoor Training
Tue 08 Feb 2022 18:00Womens and Girls U12+ Indoor Training
Sun 13 Feb 2022 10:30Girls Indoor Training (Up to U11)