Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

Don't Miss Out On The Fun! Join Hutton For 2020

Latest news
 

Big Breakfast 25th January

Join us for our first Big Breakfast of the year on Saturday 25th January. Freshly cooked food and waitress service with a smile - something to cheer u.......

Join us for Indoor Training Monday from 8pm

<!--[if mso><![endif]--> <!--Logo-------> .......

Brian Anfield In Memoriam

.......

New Year’s Eve

The Club will be open for drinks from 7.30pm on New Year’s Eve. All welcome x 🎉🍾🥂....

Annual Dinner Photos and Awards Winners

<!--[if mso><![endif]--> <!--Logo-------> .......
Order Your 2020 Kit Today

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 37 items in 4 pages
Date: Sun 26 Jan 2020
 Indoor HawksWoodham Mortimer Won by 90 runs
Date: Sun 19 Jan 2020
 Indoor EaglesWrittle Lost by 40 runs
 Indoor Under 10Upminster CANCELLED
Date: Sun 12 Jan 2020
 Indoor EaglesChelmsford Tigers Lost by 6 wickets
Date: Fri 10 Jan 2020
 Over 40s IndoorBrookweald Won by 20 runs
Date: Mon 06 Jan 2020
 Over 40s IndoorWanstead Won by 96 runs
Date: Sun 05 Jan 2020
 Indoor EaglesSt Johns Won 95 runs
Date: Sun 15 Dec 2019
 Indoor HawksGreat Waltham Won 103 runs
Date: Thu 12 Dec 2019
 Over 40s IndoorOld Brentwood Won 19 runs
Date: Mon 02 Dec 2019
 Over 50 IndoorHornchurch Lost by 3 wickets
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 02 Feb 2020
 Indoor EaglesGreat Totham Home (Riverside Leisure Centre) 6pm
 Indoor HawksWillingaleHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 5pm
 u9 EaglesOld ChelmsfordiansHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 4.30pm
Date: Sun 09 Feb 2020
 Indoor HawksUpminster Tandori BoysHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 4pm
 Indoor Under 12Harold WoodAway 2pm
 Indoor Under 12St JohnsAway 4pm
 U11 IndoorMaldonHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 6.30pm
Date: Tue 11 Feb 2020
 Ladies IndoorGt WalthamHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pm
Date: Sun 16 Feb 2020
 Indoor Under 10BillericayAway 2pm
 U13 IndoorBillericayHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 6.30pm
Date: Sun 23 Feb 2020 (Showing 2 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Indoor EaglesGreat TothamHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 3pm
 Indoor HawksSpringfieldHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 2pm
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Page size:
Wed 29 Jan 2020 19:30Women's Indoor Training Open event details
Mon 03 Feb 2020 20:00Mens Indoor Training Open event details
Wed 05 Feb 2020 19:30Women's Indoor Training Open event details
Mon 10 Feb 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 10 Feb 2020 20:00Mens Indoor Training Open event details
Wed 12 Feb 2020 19:30Women's Indoor Training Open event details
Mon 17 Feb 2020 20:00Mens Indoor Training Open event details
Wed 19 Feb 2020 19:30Women's Indoor Training Open event details
Sat 22 Feb 2020 19:00Club Social Open event details
Mon 24 Feb 2020 20:00Mens Indoor Training Open event details