Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

Latest news
 

Join us for Christmas drinks and our working party this weekend

<!--[if mso><![endif]--> <!--Logo-------> .......

Annual Dinner Photos and Awards Winners

<!--[if mso><![endif]--> <!--Logo-------> .......

Christmas @Hutton CC

It’s Christmas! πŸ˜€  Why not take a break from all the festive shopping, present wrapping, nativity extravaganzas and secret Santa stress and come alon.......

Join Us For Our Next β›οΈπŸ‚πŸ§Ή Working Party Saturday 14th December

<!--[if mso><![endif]--> <!--Logo-------> .......

Save the Date - Sam Pountney Memorial Match

....
New Kit For 2019: Order Today

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 30 items in 3 pages
Date: Sun 15 Dec 2019
 Indoor HawksGreat Waltham Won 103 runs
Date: Thu 12 Dec 2019
 Over 40s IndoorOld Brentwood Won 19 runs
Date: Mon 02 Dec 2019
 Over 50 IndoorHornchurch Lost by 3 wickets
Date: Sun 01 Dec 2019
 Indoor EaglesTillingham Lost by 1 wicket
 Indoor HawksWickford Won by 53 runs
Date: Fri 29 Nov 2019
 Over 40s IndoorBasildon Won 57 runs
Date: Sun 24 Nov 2019
 Indoor EaglesBoreham Lost by 3 wickets
Date: Thu 21 Nov 2019
 Over 40s IndoorHigh Roding Lost by 17 runs
Date: Mon 18 Nov 2019
 Over 50 IndoorEAVL Won by 64 runs
Date: Sun 17 Nov 2019
 Indoor HawksGalleywood Won by 125 runs
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Fri 03 Jan 2020
 Over 40s IndoorWansteadHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 8pm
Date: Sun 05 Jan 2020
 Indoor EaglesSt JohnsHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 2pm
 u9 EaglesBrentwoodHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 4.30pm
Date: Fri 10 Jan 2020
 Over 40s IndoorBrookwealdHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 7pm
Date: Sun 12 Jan 2020
 Indoor EaglesChelmsford TigersHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 9pm
 U11 IndoorBillericayHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 3.30pm
Date: Tue 14 Jan 2020
 Ladies IndoorEAVLHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pm
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Tue 31 Dec 2019 18:00New Year's Eve Gathering Open event details
Mon 13 Jan 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 10 Feb 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 09 Mar 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 13 Apr 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 11 May 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 08 Jun 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details