Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

Join the Club Today!

 

Excited for the cricket season?
Want to play cricket?
New to the area?
Join Hutton today!
Simply signup and we will then get in contact with you!

 

Signup For All Stars and Dynamos in 2022!


Latest news
 

Join us for breakfast & supper!

A reminder that it’s time for a Big Breakfast at the Club tomorrow…. fab food served from 10-12 noon. A menu is attached.  Later on, the kitchen will .......

Big Breakfast this Saturday

It’s Big Breakfast time this Saturday - 21st May. Great food, cooked with love and served with a smile! As us.......

Special General Meeting 9th June 2022

<!--PREHEADER--> Thursday 9th June 2022 from 8pm <!--Body Table-------> <!--[if mso><![en.......

What’s on @Hutton CC

 Our calendar of social events is attached….look out for additions & more details as the season progresses. May sees the return of our hugely popular .......

Dynamos Cricket is back at Hutton CC and starts this Friday!

Don't miss out on the fun, book online today. Boys and Girls Sessions(6:30-8PM): https://bit.ly/dynamos2022 Girls-Only Sessions(4-5PM): https://bit.l.......
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Thu 26 May 2022
 Twenty20 XIAveleyHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 18:00
 U10 HawksGreat BaddowAway 18:00
 U15 GirlsWillowsAway 6pm
Date: Fri 27 May 2022
 Ladies FridayMaldonHome (Mountessing) 18:00
Date: Sat 28 May 2022
 1st XIWanstead & Snaresbrook CC- 1st XIAway 12:30
 2nd Xl Wickford CC- Saturday 2nd XIHome (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:30
 3rd XlBrentwood CC- 3rd XIHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 12:30
 4th XlWestcliff-On-Sea CC- 4th XIAway 12:30
 5th XlHorndon On The Hill CC- 4th XIHome (Mountessing) 12:30
Date: Sun 29 May 2022
 External Ground BookingsStallionsHome (Mountessing) 13:00
 Sunday XIOld BrentwoodsHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 13:00
 U11 GirlsOrsett & ThurrockAway 10:00
 U13 GirlsTBCHome (Polo Fields) CANCELLED
 Womens 1st XIBillericayHome (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00
Date: Wed 01 Jun 2022 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Twenty20 XIGalleywood CC- Twenty20Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 18:00
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 36 items in 2 pages
Date: Tue 24 May 2022
 U13 HawksShenfield CANCELLED
Date: Sat 21 May 2022
 1st XIHornchurch CC- 1st XI Lost by 115 runs
 2nd Xl Gidea Park & Romford CC- 2nd XI Won by 186 runs
 3rd XlHarold Wood CC- 3rd XI Lost by 15 runs
 4th XlBenfleet CC- 3rd XI Lost by 7 wickets
 5th XlUpminster CC- Men's 6th XI Lost by 10 wickets
Date: Wed 18 May 2022
 U15 GirlsBillericay CC- Girls Under 15 Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Sun 15 May 2022
 Sunday XIHorndon-on-the-Hill Won by 5 wickets (rain rule adjusted target: 227)
 U13 GirlsHigh Roding Won by 63
 U14 EaglesShenfield CANCELLED
 Womens 1st XICrowthorne & Crown Wood CANCELLED
Date: Sat 14 May 2022
 1st XIHadleigh & Thundersley CC, Essex- 1st XI Won by 7 wickets
 2nd Xl South Woodford CC- 2nd XI Won by 41 runs
 3rd XlWoodford Wells CC- 3rd XI Lost by 7 wickets
 4th XlChelmsford CC- Sat 5th XI Won by 4 wickets
 5th XlBrentwood CC- 6th XI Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Wed 11 May 2022
 U13 GirlsUpminster CANCELLED
Date: Sun 08 May 2022
 Sunday XIAveley Won by 119 runs
 U13 GirlsHigh Roding Won by 3
Date: Sat 07 May 2022 (Showing 1 of 5 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIColchester and East Essex CC- 1st XI Lost by 35 runs
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Page size:
Thu 26 May 2022 18:00Adult Mens and Boys U14+ Training
Fri 27 May 2022 18:30Dynamos Cricket
Mon 30 May 2022 18:30Womens Softball
Tue 31 May 2022 18:001st/2nd XI Squad Training
Wed 01 Jun 2022 18:00Adult Women and Girls U15+ Training Session
Thu 02 Jun 2022 17:00All Stars Cricket
Thu 02 Jun 2022 18:00Adult Mens and Boys U14+ Training
Fri 03 Jun 2022 17:00Girls U11-U15 Training
Fri 03 Jun 2022 18:30Boys U11-U13 Training
Mon 06 Jun 2022 18:30Womens Softball
Our Partners

Sponsored By

Supporting In 2022