Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club. A 2022 Essex Premier League Club in Mens and Womens Cricket

Get Started With Hutton CC
  • Join Us For Our Annual Dinner!
  • Join the Club Today

 

Excited for the cricket season?
Want to play cricket?
New to the area?
Join Hutton today!
Simply signup and we will then get in contact with you!

 







Latest news
 

Hutton CC Annual Dinner

We’re very much looking forward to seeing you all at the dinner tomorrow evening. Just to confirm - arrival for drinks from 7pm, seated at 7.30pm. Th.......

Last Call - Annual Dinner 2022

Hi everyone,  A last call for the annual dinner. If any of you have yet to book your place, then please be aware that we need all the details by 10am .......

AGM Notice

Starting at 8PM sharp. <!--[if mso><![endif]--> <!--Logo-------> <!----> <!--Container Tab.......

Annual Dinner 2022

Dear All, A reminder that our annual dinner takes place on Friday 2nd December, at the Mount Avenue Banqueting Suite, where we’ll be joined by commen.......

Your help is needed next Saturday morning!

There's something for everyone to help with! .......
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 04 Dec 2022
 U10 IndoorHarold Wood CCAway (CM15 8RY) 13:00
Date: Sun 11 Dec 2022
 U11 IndoorShenfield CCAway (CM15 8RY) 15:00
 U13 IndoorShenfield CCAway (CM15 8RY) 17:00
Date: Tue 13 Dec 2022
 Ladies IndoorMaldonAway (KEGS) 8pm
Date: Sun 18 Dec 2022
 U12 IndoorHarold Wood CCAway (CM15 8RY) 15:00
Date: Sun 08 Jan 2023
 U12 IndoorShenfield CCAway (CM15 8RY) 13:00
 U13 IndoorBentley CCAway (CM15 8RY) 15:00
Date: Sun 15 Jan 2023
 U13 IndoorUpminster CCAway (CM15 8RY) 16:00
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 227 items in 12 pages
Date: Sun 13 Nov 2022
 Eagles Indoor Great waltham Won by 11
Date: Sun 30 Oct 2022
 Eagles Indoor Billericay Won by 24
Date: Sun 23 Oct 2022
 Eagles Indoor Broomfield CC Won by 32
Date: Tue 18 Oct 2022
 Ladies IndoorColchester CANCELLED
Date: Sun 16 Oct 2022
 Eagles Indoor Willow Herbs Won by 72
Date: Sun 02 Oct 2022
 Eagles Indoor Boreham Won by 51
Date: Sat 24 Sep 2022
 Friendly XIWandering City Boys - 1st XI CANCELLED
Date: Sat 17 Sep 2022
 Friendly XIMarkyate Cricket Club Lost by 2 wickets
Date: Sun 11 Sep 2022
 Friendly XIShakespeare CC CANCELLED
Date: Sun 04 Sep 2022
 Womens 1st XIWanstead Lost by 1 wickets
Date: Sat 03 Sep 2022
 1st XIChelmsford CC- Sat 1st XI Won by 7 wickets
 2nd Xl Oakfield Parkonians CC, Essex- 2nd XI Lost by 1 wickets
 3rd XlOrsett & Thurrock CC- 3rd XI Won by 87
 4th XlOrsett & Thurrock CC- 4th XI Won by 58
 5th XlBillericay CC- 5th XI Won by 50 runs
Date: Thu 01 Sep 2022
 U13 HawksShenfield Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Sun 28 Aug 2022
 Sunday XIOrsett & Thurrock CANCELLED
 U13 HawksBentley Won by 2
 Womens 1st XIColchester Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022 (Showing 1 of 5 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XIBrentwood CC- 1st XI Lost by 7 wickets
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Mon 12 Dec 2022 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 09 Jan 2023 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 13 Feb 2023 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 13 Mar 2023 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 10 Apr 2023 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 08 May 2023 20:00Committee Meeting
Signup For All Stars and Dynamos in 2022!


Our Partners

Sponsored By

Supporting In 2022