Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

Latest news
 

Working Party Postponed Until 6th November

Due to the weather forecast for tomorrow, we are postponing our working party until Saturday 6th November. .......

Prideaux Awarded Academy Contract

Congratulations to Bill Prideaux who has been awarded an academy contract with Essex!....

Quiz Night & Breakfast

We’ve got a busy October coming up, with a quiz night and a breakfast on offer. First up is the quiz on Saturday 9th October - Reg and Rita will be po.......

U15s District Final vs Springfield 26th September

U15s District Final vs Springfield 26th September Our last game of the 2021 season sees the U15s playing in the District final against Springfield at the De Rougemont Ground, Warley, Warley Road CM1.......

Have your voice heard at our end-of-season player's meeting

Join us on Monday 4th October .......
Join the Club Today!

 

Excited for the cricket season?
Want to play cricket?
New to the area?
Join Hutton today!
Simply signup and we will then get in contact with you!

 

Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 05 Dec 2021
 U12 IndoorShenfield CCAway 3.30pm
Date: Mon 06 Dec 2021
 Ladies IndoorGt WalthamAway (KEGS) 19:00
Date: Sun 12 Dec 2021
 U13 Eagles IndoorGreat BaddowAway 1.30pm
Date: Mon 13 Dec 2021
 Ladies IndoorHarold WoodAway (KEGS) 20:00
Date: Sun 19 Dec 2021
 Eagles Indoor Willingdale CCHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 7pm
Date: Sun 09 Jan 2022
 U11 Eagles IndoorGreat BaddowAway 4.30pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 225 items in 12 pages
Date: Sun 21 Nov 2021
 Eagles Indoor Boreham CC Won by 122
Date: Sun 07 Nov 2021
 Eagles Indoor St Johns (Billericay) Lost by 6 wickets
Date: Sun 31 Oct 2021
 Eagles Indoor Broomfield Won
Date: Sun 17 Oct 2021
 Eagles Indoor Beaulieu Park CC Won
 U12 IndoorGreat Baddow Lost
Date: Sun 10 Oct 2021
 Eagles Indoor Willingdale cc Won
Date: Sun 26 Sep 2021
 U15 HawksSpringfield Won by 23
 U15 HawksSpringfield U15s Won by 23 runs and are the 2021 Essex Central District Cup Winners
Date: Sat 18 Sep 2021
 Friendly XIBentley Won by 88
Date: Sun 12 Sep 2021
 Friendly XIShakespeare CC Won by 4
Date: Sat 04 Sep 2021
 1st XIUpminster CC 1st XI Won by 8 wickets and are Division One Champions
 2nd Xl Gidea Park & Romford CC 2nd XI Lost by 1 wickets
 3rd XlWanstead & Snaresbrook CC 3rd XI Lost by 2 wickets
 4th XlBenfleet CC 3rd XI Won by 1
 5th XlUpminster CC 6th XI Lost by 29 runs
Date: Thu 02 Sep 2021
 U15 HawksChelmsford Won by 136
Date: Sat 28 Aug 2021 (Showing 4 of 5 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 1st XILoughton CC 1st XI Lost by 8 wickets
 2nd Xl Loughton CC - 2nd XI Won by 7 wickets
 3rd XlHarlow CC 3rd XI Lost by 1 wickets
 4th XlBillericay CC 4th XI Won by 1
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Fri 03 Dec 2021 19:30Annual Dinner
Mon 13 Dec 2021 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 10 Jan 2022 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 14 Feb 2022 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 14 Mar 2022 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 11 Apr 2022 20:00Committee Meeting
Mon 09 May 2022 20:00Committee Meeting