Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club U13 Hawks Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Chelmsford CC Under 13(H) Home02:30Junior League Game Lost by 2 runs
Sun 24 Feb 2019 Brentwood CC Under 13(H) Home04:30Junior League Game Lost by 1 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Maldon(H) Home (Polo Fields) 2pmFriendly
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Springfield(H) Home (Polo Fields) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Shenfield(H) Home (Polo Fields) 6pmLeague CANCELLED
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Chelmsford(A) Away6pmLeague
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Shenfield B(H) Home (Polo Fields) 6pmLeague
Mon 01 Jul 2019 Billericay(A) Away6pmLeague
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Maldon(H) Home (Polo Fields) 10amLeague
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Bentley(A) Away6pmCup
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Brentwood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 10amLeague
Thu 08 Aug 2019 Springfield(H) Home (Polo Fields) 6pmLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Shenfield(A) Away9.30amLeague Lost by 7 wickets
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Belhus(H) Home (Polo Fields) 5pmFriendly CANCELLED
Mon 19 Aug 2019 Belhus(A) Away5pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Belhus(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.30Friendly