Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club U13 Hawks Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Billericay(A) Away5pmJunior Cup
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Billeracy(A) Away5.30 for 6.00Junior League
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Chelmsford(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.30 for 10.00 Junior Cup
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Shenfield(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.30amJunior Cup
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Bentley(A) Away5.30 for 6.00Junior League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.30 for 10.00Junior League
Mon 19 Jul 2021 Brentwood(A) Away5.30pmJunior Cup
Thu 22 Jul 2021 Shenfield(H) Home (Polo Fields) 5.30pmJunior Cup
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Shenfield(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.30 for 10.00Junior League
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Springfield(A) Away5.30 for 6.00Junior League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Chelmsford(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.00 for 9.30Junior League
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Brentwood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 5.30 for 6.00Junior League