Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club U9 Eagles Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Great Baddow (H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 3.30pmIndoor Junior League
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Shenfield(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 2.30pmIndoor Junior League
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Billericay(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 3.30pmIndoor Junior League
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Brentwood(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 4.30pmIndoor Junior League
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Old Chelmsfordians(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 4.30pmIndoor Junior League
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Harold Wood(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 4.30pmIndoor Junior League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Great Baddow CC(H) Home (Polo Fields) 9.15amJunior League Game Won by 4 wickets
Thu 06 Aug 2020 Old Chelmsfordians(A) Away6pmJunior League Game
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Billericay CC(A) Away6.15pmJunior League Game
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Hornchurch Athletic(A) Away10amJunior League Game