Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Friendly XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Hutton CC U15s(H) Home (Polo Fields) 18:00Adult Friendly Lost by 5 runs
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Rain Men CC(H) Home (Polo Fields) 14:00Adult Friendly Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Averly CC(H) Home (Polo Fields) 18:00Adult Friendly Won by 24
Wed 28 Jul 2021 High Roding(H) Home (Polo Fields) 17:30Adult Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Aveley CC(A) Away17:45Adult Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 09 Aug 2021 High Roding(H) Home (Polo Fields) 14:00Adult Friendly Abandoned Abandoned
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Little Baddow(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Adult Friendly Won by 5 wickets
Tue 10 Aug 2021 Hutton U19 T20(H) Home (Polo Fields) 17:30Adult Friendly Won by 1
Wed 11 Aug 2021 Authors XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 11:30Adult Friendly Won by 117
Mon 30 Aug 2021 Pryke Memorial Match(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Adult Friendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Shakespeare CC(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Adult Friendly Won by 4
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Bentley(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Adult Friendly Won by 88