Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club 5th Xl Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Hutton CC 4th XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12.30Adult Friendly Lost
Sat 08 May 2021 Old Brentwoods CC 3rd XI(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Lost by 176 runs
Sat 15 May 2021 Harold Wood CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 22 May 2021 Shenfield CC 5th XI(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 29 May 2021 Hornchurch CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Benfleet CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Orsett & Thurrock CC 5th XI(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Brentwood CC 6th XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Upminster CC 6th XI(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Old Brentwoods CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Harold Wood CC 5th XI(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Shenfield CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Hornchurch CC 5th XI(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ardleigh Green & Havering-Atte-Bower CC 4th XI(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Benfleet CC 5th XI(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Orsett & Thurrock CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Brentwood CC 6th XI(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Upminster CC 6th XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League