Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club U13 Girls Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Oct 2018 Maldon(A) Away (Chelmsford County Ground)2.30Indoor Junior League
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Chelmsford(A) Away (Chelmsford County Ground)2.30Indoor Junior League Won by 10
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Brentwood(A) Away (Chelmsford County Ground)2.30Indoor Junior League
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Billericay(A) Away (Chelmsford County Ground)5.30Indoor Junior League
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Hutton(A) Away (Chelmsford County Ground)2.30Indoor Junior League
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Upminster(A) Away (Chelmsford County Ground)4.30Indoor Junior League
Sun 24 Feb 2019 High Roding(A) Away (Chelmsford County Ground)3.30Indoor Junior League
Sun 12 May 2019 Robert Clack School Girls Under 13(H) Home Junior League Game
Thu 16 May 2019 Thriplow(A) Away (Great Canfield)6pmCup Won by 66 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 High Roding CC Girls Under 13(A) Away Junior League Game
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Great Shelford CC Girls Under 13(A) Away10:00Junior Cup Game Lost