Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Belhus Sunday XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Adult Friendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 09 May 2021 Billericay CC - Sunday 1st XI(A) Away13:00Adult Friendly Won by 44 runs
Sun 16 May 2021 Old Brentwoods Sunday XI(A) Away13:00Adult Essex Sunday League CANCELLED
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Rainham Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Adult Essex Sunday League Lost by 29 runs
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Orsett & Thurrock Sunday XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Adult Essex Sunday League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Harold Wood Sunday XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Adult Essex Sunday League Lost by 10 runs
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Chelmsford Sunday XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Adult Essex Sunday League Won by 7 wickets
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Stallions(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Adult Essex Sunday League Lost by 92 runs
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Goresbrook Sunday XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Adult Essex Sunday League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Upminster Sunday 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Adult Essex Sunday League Abandoned Abandoned