Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Barking(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Essex Sunday League Won by 2 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Scintilla(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Essex Sunday League Won by 98 runs
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Rose & Crown(A) Away13:00Essex Sunday League Won by 80 runs
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Harold Wood(A) Away13:00Essex Sunday League Won by 6 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Old Brentwoods(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Essex Sunday League Lost by 46 runs
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Hadleigh & Thundersley(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Essex Sunday League Won Hadleigh & Thundersley Conceded
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Stallions(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Essex Sunday League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 11 Aug 2019 Loughton(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Essex Sunday League Won Loughton Conceded
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Billericay(A) Away13:00Essex Sunday League Won by 4 wickets
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Barking(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Essex Sunday League