Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club U11 Girls Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 22 May 2022 High Roding CC(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 09:30Junior League Lost By 44 runs
Sun 29 May 2022 Upminster(A) Away10:00Junior League Lost by 50
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Wanstead CC(A) Away09:15Junior Friendly Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Orsett & Thurrock(A) Away (RM16 3NJ)09:30Junior Friendly Lost by 1
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Harold Wood Softball Festival(A) Away (RM3 0NA)12:00Tournament Lost
Thu 14 Jul 2022 Galleywood(A) Away18:00Junior Friendly Lost by 23
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Coggeshall(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 09:30Junior League Lost by 69 runs
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Essex Mini Matchplay(A) Away (CM2 0PG)16:00Tournament Won
Tue 09 Aug 2022 Billericay CC(A) Away (CM12 9SA)18:00Junior League Won by 25
Thu 11 Aug 2022 Hutton Softball Festival(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 15:00Tournament Lost
Thu 18 Aug 2022 Brentwood CC(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 18:00Junior Friendly Lost by 92
Mon 22 Aug 2022 Galleywood Softball Festival(A) Away (CM2 8RW)13:00Tournament
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Rock Up for Randall(A) Away (CM9 4QT)09:30Tournament
Mon 29 Aug 2022 Presidents Day Festival(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Tournament
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Wanstead Softball Festival(A) Away (E11 2LB)09:00Tournament