Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club U11 Girls Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 21 Oct 2023 Hornchurch Athletic Girls(A) Away (Shenfield High School)2.30pmJunior Indoor League
Sun 12 Nov 2023 Orsett and Thurrock Girls(A) Away (Shenfield High School)2pmJunior Indoor League
Sat 06 Jan 2024 High Roding Girls(A) Away (Shenfield High School)3pmJunior Indoor League
Sat 27 Jan 2024 Harold Wood Girls(A) Away (Shenfield High School)3pmJunior Indoor League
Sun 25 Feb 2024 Brentwood Girls(A) Away (Shenfield High School)12.30pmJunior Indoor League
Sun 03 Mar 2024 Upminster girls(A) Away (Shenfield High School)15:00Junior Indoor League
Sun 12 May 2024 Bishop's Stortford Jets (U11G)(A) Away10.00amJunior Cup
Thu 23 May 2024 High Roding(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 18.00Junior Cup
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Coggeshall(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 9.30Junior Cup
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Kelvedon & Feering U11 girls(A) Away10.00amJunior Cup