Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club U15 Girls Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Chelmsford Willows(A) Away9.30Junior Friendly Lost by 62 runs
Sun 09 May 2021 Bancroft(A) Away13:30Junior Cup Won by 3
Thu 27 May 2021 Billericay(A) Away18:00Junior Cup Lost by 49 runs
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Orsett(H) Home (Mountessing) 18:00Junior League Won by 20
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Chelmsford Willows(A) Away13:30Junior League
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Chelmsford Willows(H) Home (Polo Fields) 18:00Junior League
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Loughton(H) Home (Polo Fields) 18:00Junior League
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Chelmsford Willows(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Junior Friendly
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Orsett(A) Away6pmJunior League
Fri 27 Aug 2021 Chelmsford Willows(A) Away6pmJunior Friendly