Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Frinton(A) Away12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Belhus(A) Away12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Loughtons (A) Away12.30pmCup CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Billericay or Southend tbc(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12.30pmCup CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Old Southendians(A) Away12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Horndon on the Hill(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Fives & Heronians(A) Away12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Illford(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Shenfield(A) Away12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Woodford Wells(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Loughton(A) Away12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Upminster(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Old Southendians(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12.30pmShepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Brentwood Cricket Club 1st XI(A) Away12:30Adult Friendly Won by 4 wickets
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Harold Wood 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 33 runs
Wed 22 Jul 2020 Billericay CC - Twenty20(H) Home (Polo Fields) 18:00Twenty20 Cup Won by 9 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Billericay CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Hornchurch CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 7 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Buckhurst Hill CC - Saturday 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 72 runs
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Shenfield CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Abandoned Abandoned
Sun 16 Aug 2020 MCC(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Friendly Lost by 1 run
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Old Brentwoods(H) Home (Polo Fields) 16:30Twenty20 Cup Won by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 110 runs
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Brentwood CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 45 runs
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 11:00Twenty20 Cup Won by 37 runs
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Chelmsford CC - Sat 1st XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Tied Tied
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Colchester and East Essex CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 3 wickets
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Buckhurst Hill(A) Away12:30Twenty20 Cup Lost by 8 wickets