Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Redbourn CC - 1st XI(A) Away12:30Adult Friendly Won by 1 wicket
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Shenfield CC 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:30Adult Cup Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Loughton(A) Away12:30Adult Cup Won by 3 wickets
Sat 07 May 2022 Colchester and East Essex CC- 1st XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Lost by 35 runs
Sat 14 May 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC, Essex- 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 21 May 2022 Hornchurch CC- 1st XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Lost by 115 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC- 1st XI(A) Away12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Lost by 56 runs
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Loughton CC - Twenty20 XI(A) Away10:30Adult Cup Won by 72 runs
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Hornchurch(A) Away16:00Adult Cup Won by 72 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Shenfield CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:30Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Won by 31 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Chingford CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Won by 5 wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Ealing(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:30Adult Cup Won Ealing Conceded
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Belhus CC- Saturday 1st XI(A) Away11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Brentwood CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League Lost by 81runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Chelmsford CC- Sat 1st XI(A) Away11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Finchley(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Adult Cup
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Colchester and East Essex CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Hadleigh & Thundersley CC, Essex- 1st XI(A) Away11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Hornchurch CC - 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 TBC - Potential(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:30Adult Cup
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC- 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Shenfield CC- 1st XI(A) Away11:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Maryebone Cricket Club(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 11:00Adult Friendly
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Chingford CC- 1st XI(A) Away12:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sun 14 Aug 2022 TBC - Potential(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:30Adult Cup
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Belhus CC- Saturday 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Brentwood CC- 1st XI(A) Away12:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Chelmsford CC- Sat 1st XI(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:00Adult Hamro Foundation Essex League