Hutton Cricket Club

Women and Girls at Hutton CC

Cricket Really is for Girls Too  .....

Here at Hutton Cricket Club we know that cricket is a game to be enjoyed by all and we are proud to have around 60 
women and girls in our squads.  We start at u9 and have squads at all ages up to U16 and then into the ladies squads.


Our ladies and older girls train on Wednesday nights and our younger girls (u13 and below) train on Fridays.  Our awesome coaches, led by Cath Dalton, make sure training is both fun and educational and they strive to ensure every player goes home having had a great session.

We are entered into several leagues and cup competitions in 2021 and cater for all ages and standards click here to see what our different squads are up to in 2021.  

Complete beginners and experienced players alike can learn and have fun at Hutton Cricket Club and we would be delighted to see new members at any time of the season.  



Lydia Greenway Opens our New Women and Girls Changing Facility 31st May 2019
Women and Girls Upcoming Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 22 Aug 2021
 Womens 1st XIHarold Wood Lost by 2 wickets (with one ball left)
Date: Sun 15 Aug 2021
 Womens 1st XISt Margaretsbury Won by 73
Date: Sun 01 Aug 2021
 Womens 1st XIColchester Won by 93 runs (DLS)
Date: Sun 25 Jul 2021
 Womens 1st XIEAVL Won by 58
Date: Sun 18 Jul 2021
 Womens 1st XIWanstead Won by 99 runs
Date: Sun 11 Jul 2021
 Womens 1st XIGunnersbury 2s Lost by 1 wickets
Date: Sun 27 Jun 2021
 Womens 1st XIHarold Wood Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Sun 20 Jun 2021
 Womens 1st XILoughton Won by 58 runs
Date: Sun 13 Jun 2021
 Womens 1st XISt Margaretsbury CANCELLED
Date: Sun 06 Jun 2021
 Womens 1st XIEast Anglian Vets Won by 10 wickets
Date: Sun 30 May 2021
 Womens 1st XIColchester Lost by 6 wickets
Date: Sun 23 May 2021
 Womens 1st XILoughton CANCELLED
Date: Sun 09 May 2021
 Womens 1st XIWanstead Won by 2 wickets