Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 East Herts(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 26 Apr 2020 East Herts(H) Home (Polo Fields) 4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Wanstead(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 03 May 2020 Wanstead(A) Away4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 EAVL(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 EAVL(H) Home (Polo Fields) 4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields) 4pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 31 May 2020 Wanstead(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 EAVL(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jul 2020 East Herts(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Finchley(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Chelmsford Willows(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmFriendly Won by 119
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Wanstead(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague Won by 116 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Harold Wood(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 74 runs
Sun 16 Aug 2020 EAVL(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague
Sun 23 Aug 2020 East Herts(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Colchester(A) Away1pmLeague