Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Chelmsford CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away League
Fri 10 May 2019 Chelmsford CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away18:00League Lost by 15 runs
Sun 12 May 2019 Actonians(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 53 runs
Fri 17 May 2019 Kelvedon and Feering CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home18:00League
Tue 21 May 2019 Maldon CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away18:00League
Fri 24 May 2019 Rayleigh CC Womens 1st XI(A) Away18:00League
Sun 26 May 2019 East Herts(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague Won by 327 runs
Fri 31 May 2019 Great Waltham CC Womens 1st XI(H) Home18:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Wanstead(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 42 runs
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Finchley 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 179 runs
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Harrow Town(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Hampstead 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sun 07 Jul 2019 North London(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Hampstead 2(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Actonians(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Kia Summer Smash(A) Away (Wellington College)1.15pmTournament
Sun 28 Jul 2019 East Herts(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Wanstead(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Finchley 2(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Harrow Town(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 15 Sep 2019 North London(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmLeague