Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club U15 Hawks Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Maldon(H) Home (Polo Fields) 2pmJunior League CANCELLED
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Maldon CC - U15 Marvels(H) Home (Polo Fields) 5.30Junior Friendly Lost by 5 wickets
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Hutton CC Friendly XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 5.30pmAdult Friendly Won by 5 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Shenfield A(A) Away9.30amJunior League
Mon 12 Jul 2021 Brentwood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 5.30Junior Cup CANCELLED
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Springfield(H) Home (Polo Fields) 5.30Junior League
Tue 20 Jul 2021 Billericay(H) Home (Polo Fields) 5.30pmJunior League
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Brentwood(H) Home (Mountessing) 5.30pmJunior Cup CANCELLED
Tue 27 Jul 2021 Brentwood(H) Home (Mountessing) 5.30pmJunior Cup
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Shenfield(H) Home (Polo Fields) 10amJunior Friendly
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Maldon(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12.15Junior Friendly
Mon 09 Aug 2021 Chelmsford (A) Away5.30pmJunior Cup
Thu 19 Aug 2021 Harold Wood(A) Away4pmJunior League Lost by 7 wickets
Thu 02 Sep 2021 Chelmsford(A) Away4.30pmJunior Cup Won by 136
Sun 26 Sep 2021 Springfield (A) Away10amJunior Cup