Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club - Hutton CC Girls Fixtures

2023 Women and Girls Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 25 Feb 2024
 U11 GirlsBrentwood GirlsAway (Shenfield High School) 12.30pm
Date: Sun 03 Mar 2024
 U11 GirlsUpminster girlsAway (Shenfield High School) 15:00
Date: Sun 17 Mar 2024
 U12 GirlsvariousAway (John Payne school) 10am
Date: Sat 20 Apr 2024
 Womens 1st XIGunnersburyHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 1300
Date: Sun 21 Apr 2024
 Womens 1st XIUpminsterHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 1pm
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2024
 Womens 1st XIUpminsterAway (Upminster Park) 13:00
 Womens 2nd XIHigh RodingHome (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00
Date: Thu 02 May 2024
 U15 GirlsGreat Baddow Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 18.00
Date: Fri 03 May 2024
 Ladies FridayHigh RodingAway (Dunmow) 18:00
Date: Sun 05 May 2024
 Womens 1st XIColchesterHome (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00
Date: Mon 06 May 2024
 U13 GirlsBillericayHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 10.00
Date: Tue 07 May 2024
 U13 GirlsChelmsford WillowsAway (CM2 8RL) 18:00
Date: Thu 09 May 2024
 U15 GirlsBelhusHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 18.00
Date: Fri 10 May 2024
 Ladies FridayGalleywoodHome (Mountessing) 18:00
Date: Sun 12 May 2024
 U11 GirlsBishop's Stortford Jets (U11G)Away 10.00am
 Womens 2nd XIOrsett & ThurrockHome (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00
Date: Fri 17 May 2024
 Ladies FridayMaldonHome (Mountessing) 18:00
Date: Sun 19 May 2024
 Womens 1st XIHarold WoodHome (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00
Date: Tue 21 May 2024
 U13 GirlsBillericayAway (CM12 9SA) 18:00
Date: Thu 23 May 2024
 U11 GirlsHigh RodingHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 18.00
 U15 GirlsUpminster UprisingAway (RM14 2BB) 18:00