Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club - Hutton CC Girls Fixtures

2018 Women and Girls Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Wed 26 Jun 2019
 U15 GirlsRobert ClackHome (Polo Fields) 6pm
Date: Thu 27 Jun 2019
 U13 EaglesBentleyAway 6pm
Date: Sun 30 Jun 2019
 U11 EaglesUpminsterHome (Polo Fields) 9am
 Womens 1st XIHampstead 2Away 1pm
Date: Wed 03 Jul 2019
 U15 EaglesStockHome (Polo Fields) 6pm
Date: Sun 07 Jul 2019
 Womens 1st XINorth LondonAway 1pm
Date: Thu 11 Jul 2019
 U15 EaglesShenfield HurricanesHome (Polo Fields) 6pm
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 Womens 1st XIHampstead 2Home (Polo Fields) 1pm
Date: Thu 18 Jul 2019
 U15 EaglesBillericay DragonsHome (Polo Fields) 6pm
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
 Womens 1st XIActoniansHome (Polo Fields) 1pm
Date: Sun 28 Jul 2019
 Womens 1st XIEast HertsAway 1pm
Date: Tue 30 Jul 2019
 U11 GirlsVariousHome (Polo Fields) 10am
Date: Sun 04 Aug 2019
 U11 EaglesChelmsfordAway 10am
Date: Sun 25 Aug 2019
 Womens 1st XIWansteadHome (Polo Fields) 1pm
Date: Sun 01 Sep 2019
 Womens 1st XIFinchley 2Home (Polo Fields) 1pm
Date: Sun 08 Sep 2019
 Womens 1st XIHarrow TownAway 1pm
Date: Sun 15 Sep 2019
 Womens 1st XINorth LondonHome (Polo Fields) 1pm