Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Ladies Friday Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 06 May 2022 Chelmsford Willows(A) Away (Chelmer Park, Beehive Lane)18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League
Fri 20 May 2022 Rayleigh(H) Home (Mountessing) 18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League
Fri 27 May 2022 Maldon(H) Home (Mountessing) 18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League
Fri 10 Jun 2022 Gt Waltham(A) Away (Main Road)18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League
Fri 17 Jun 2022 Kelvedon(A) Away (Rye Mill Lane)18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League
Fri 01 Jul 2022 High Roding(H) Home (Mountessing) 18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Old Chelmsfordians(H) Home (Mountessing) 18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League CANCELLED
Fri 15 Jul 2022 Semi Final(A) Away (tbc)18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Final(A) Away (tbc)18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League
Fri 22 Jul 2022 Billericay(H) Home (Mountessing) 18:00Womens Beaumont Seymour Twenty20 League CANCELLED
Thu 11 Aug 2022 tbc(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 18:00Adult Friendly