Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Gunnersbury Women(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Womens Friendly Won by 7 wickets
Sun 01 May 2022 Harold Wood(A) Away (Harold Wood Park)13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 08 May 2022 Loughton(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Crowthorne & Crown Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 14:00Adult Twenty20 Cup CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 St Margaretsbury(A) Away (The Recreation Ground (tbc))13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 134 runs
Sun 29 May 2022 Billericay(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 4 wickets
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Dulwich(A) Away (Dulwich Sports Club, Burbage Road)14:00Adult Twenty20 Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022 EAVL(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 13:00Womens 40 Over League CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Colchester(A) Away (Castle Park)13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 7 wickets
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Loughton(A) Away (Whitbreads Sportsground (tbc))13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 1 wickets
Sun 17 Jul 2022 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 8 wickets
Sun 24 Jul 2022 EAVL(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 221 runs
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Billericay(A) Away (Blunts Wall Road (tbc))13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 14 Aug 2022 EAVL(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Wanstead(A) Away (Overton Drive (tbc))13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Wanstead(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 1 wickets