Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Gunnersbury(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 13:00Womens Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Upminster(A) Away (Coopers Coburn School)13:00Adult Twenty20 Cup Lost by 96 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Upminster(A) Away (Upminster Park)13:00EWPL Div 1 CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00EWPL Div 1 Lost by 27 runs
Sun 19 May 2024 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00EWPL Div 1 CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Wanstead(A) Away (Overton Drive tbc)13:00EWPL Div 1 Won by 39
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Wanstead(A) Away (Overton Drive tbc)13:00Adult Cup Won by 15
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Wanstead(A) Away (Overton Drive tbc)16:00Adult Cup Won by 15
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Upminster(A) Away (Upminster Park)13:00Adult Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Adult Cup Won by 39
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 16:00Adult Cup Won by 39
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Adult Cup
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 16:00Adult Cup
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Upminster(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Colchester(A) Away (Castle Park)13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Harold Wood(A) Away (Harold Wood Park)13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Wanstead(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00EWPL Div 1