Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 09 May 2021 Wanstead(A) Away (tbc)13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 2 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Loughton(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Womens 40 Over League CANCELLED
Sun 30 May 2021 Colchester(A) Away (Castle Park)13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 East Anglian Vets(A) Away (Eight Ash Green CC)13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 10 wickets
Sun 13 Jun 2021 St Margaretsbury(H) Home (Polo Fields) 1pmWomens 40 Over League CANCELLED
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Loughton(A) Away13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 58 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Gunnersbury 2s(H) Home (Mountessing) 12:00Womens Friendly Lost by 1 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Wanstead(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 99 runs
Sun 25 Jul 2021 EAVL(H) Home (Mountessing) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 58
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 93 runs (DLS)
Sun 15 Aug 2021 St Margaretsbury(A) Away13:00Womens 40 Over League Won by 73
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Harold Wood(A) Away (Harold Wood Park)13:00Womens 40 Over League Lost by 2 wickets (with one ball left)