Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Womens 1st XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024 Gunnersbury(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 1300Womens Friendly
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Upminster(H) Home (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 1pmAdult Twenty20 Cup
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Upminster(A) Away (Upminster Park)13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 05 May 2024 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 19 May 2024 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Wanstead(A) Away (Overton Drive tbc)13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Wanstead(A) Away (Overton Drive tbc)13:00Adult Cup
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Wanstead(A) Away (Overton Drive tbc)16:00Adult Cup
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Upminster(A) Away (Upminster Park)13:00Adult Cup
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Upminster(A) Away (Upminster Park)16:00Adult Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Adult Cup
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Colchester(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 16:00Adult Cup
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00Adult Cup
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Harold Wood(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 16:00Adult Cup
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Upminster(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Colchester(A) Away (Castle Park)13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Harold Wood(A) Away (Harold Wood Park)13:00EWPL Div 1
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Wanstead(H) Home (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00EWPL Div 1