Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club 3rd Xl Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Hornchurch CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 16 May 2020 Woodford Wells CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 23 May 2020 Brentwood CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 30 May 2020 Orsett & Thurrock CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Upminster CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Shenfield CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Harold Wood CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Harlow CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Hornchurch CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Woodford Wells CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Brentwood CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Orsett & Thurrock CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Upminster CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Shenfield CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Harold Wood CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Harlow CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League