Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club 3rd Xl Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Old Southendians 4s(H) Home (Polo Fields) 13:00Friendly Won by 166 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Buckhurst Hill CC - Saturday 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 18 May 2019 Belhus CC - Saturday 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Upminster CC - 4th XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 85 runs
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Frenford CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Drawn
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 8 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Chelmsford CC - Sat 4th XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 5 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Billericay CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 4th XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 7 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Orsett & Thurrock CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 6 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Buckhurst Hill CC - Saturday 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 9 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Belhus CC - Saturday 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Abandoned
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Upminster CC - 4th XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Frenford CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Old Southendian & Southchurch CC - 3rd XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 110 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Chelmsford CC - Sat 4th XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League Won by 3 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Billericay CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Wanstead & Snaresbrook CC - 4th XI(H) Home (Polo Fields) 12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Orsett & Thurrock CC - 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Shepherd Neame Essex League