Hutton Cricket Club

Hutton Cricket Club Over 40s Indoor Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 19 Sep 2019 EAVL(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 7pmOver 40 Indoor Won by 14 runs
Fri 20 Sep 2019 Boreham(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 8pmOver 40 Indoor Lost by 5 runs
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Hornchurch(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pmOver 40 Indoor Won by 5 wickets
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Shenfield(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pmOver 40 Indoor Won by 47 runs
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Chelmer Vets(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pmOver 40 Indoor Won by 4 wickets
Fri 15 Nov 2019 Woodham Mortimer(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pmOver 40 Indoor
Thu 21 Nov 2019 High Roding(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pmOver 40 Indoor
Fri 29 Nov 2019 Basildon(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pmOver 40 Indoor
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Old Brentwood(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 8pmOver 40 Indoor
Fri 03 Jan 2020 Wanstead(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 8pmOver 40 Indoor
Fri 10 Jan 2020 Brookweald(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 7pmOver 40 Indoor
Fri 17 Jan 2020 Final tbc(H) Home (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 8pmOver 40 Indoor