Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

Winter Training 2019


Happy New Year to all Hutton Players! Now that we have celebrated Christmas and New Year, we start to look forward to sunny days and the new cricket season.

The Good News is that winter training starts at The Writtle Cricket Centre, Skeggs Farm, Writtle this coming Monday, 7th January from 8-9pm and will continue each week until April. All players are welcome and we hope to see all of you there preparing for the new season, each session will be charged at Β£5 to cover costs and collected on the evening so pay as you go!
Latest news
 

🏏Training Tonight at Writtle 8-9 PM 🏏

  Dear ##firstname##, W.......

🏏Monday Night is Training Night 🏏

.......

🏏 Get Into Cricket With All Stars at Hutton CC 🏏

Get into Cricket with All Stars All Stars Cricket provides boys and girls from 5-8 years old with 8 weeks of non-stop fun. The activity and game b.......

🏏 Join Us For Training Tomorrow Night 🏏

🏏 Join Us For Training  Tomorrow Night 🏏 With the weather in February being warmer than it has been in past Aprils the weather has certainly been wort.......

Sausage Tasting Evening

Join us at the Club on Saturday 9th March for an evening of Mr Oliver's finest sausages, craft beer and good company. Eight varieties to try!  All wel.......
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 24 Mar 2019
 U11 IndoorShenfieldHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 4.30pm
Date: Sun 31 Mar 2019
 U15 IndoorIlfordHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 5.30pm
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Mon 25 Mar 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Mon 01 Apr 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Mon 08 Apr 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 08 Apr 2019 20:00Winter Training Open event details
Mon 13 May 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 10 Jun 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 08 Jul 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 12 Aug 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 09 Sep 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 25 items in 3 pages
Date: Sun 03 Mar 2019
 Indoor 1st XIGt Totham Won by 58 runs
Date: Sun 17 Feb 2019
 Indoor 1st XIWrittle Won by 1 wicket
Date: Sun 10 Feb 2019
 Indoor 1st XISpringfield Won by 3 wickets
Date: Sun 27 Jan 2019
 Indoor 1st XIUpminster Lost by 15 runs
Date: Fri 18 Jan 2019
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayOld Brentwoods Lost by 1 wicket off the last ball
Date: Wed 16 Jan 2019
 Ladies IndoorChelmsford Willows CANCELLED
Date: Sun 13 Jan 2019
 Indoor 1st XIBroomhill Wanderers Won by 3 wickets
Date: Fri 11 Jan 2019
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayWanstead Won by 6 wickets
Date: Thu 03 Jan 2019
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayBoreham Won by 42 runs
Date: Fri 14 Dec 2018
 Over 40s Indoor-Thursday and FridayHigh Rodings Won by 3 wickets
Club Development Plan