Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

2019 Annual Dinner
Youth Presentation Evening Photos

Latest news
 

Save the Date - Sam Pountney Memorial Match

....

โ›๏ธ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿงน Working Party This Saturday Morning

There will be a working party at the Club this Saturday from 9am, with various end-of-season jobs planned. If you can spare some time - however short .......

Quiz Night, AGM and Annual Dinner News

<!--Logo-------> .......

Helena Spooner

Dear all, Iโ€™ve had a phone call from Beryl Spooner on behalf of her family asking me to pass on their thanks and appreciation for the many cards, lett.......

Quiz Night 16th November

Join us on Saturday 16th November for the Ultimate Quiz! Quizmaster Chris will be putting us through our paces,  with the first question being set at .......
New Kit For 2019: Order Today

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 21 items in 3 pages
Date: Mon 18 Nov 2019
 Over 50 IndoorEAVL Won by 64 runs
Date: Sun 17 Nov 2019
 Indoor HawksGalleywood Won by 125 runs
Date: Sun 10 Nov 2019
 Indoor EaglesINGATESTONE Won by 23 runs
 Indoor HawksBroomhill Wanderers Won by 18 runs
Date: Mon 04 Nov 2019
 Over 50 IndoorHornchurch Won by 41 runs
Date: Sun 03 Nov 2019
 Indoor EaglesSt Johns Won by 17 runs
 Indoor HawksUpminster Hunters Won by 49 runs
Date: Tue 29 Oct 2019
 Ladies IndoorGt Waltham CANCELLED
Date: Mon 21 Oct 2019
 Over 50 IndoorHornchurch Lost by 2 runs
Date: Sun 20 Oct 2019
 Indoor EaglesBeaulieu Park Lost by 5 wickets
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sun 24 Nov 2019
 Indoor EaglesBorehamHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 4pm
 Indoor Under 10ShenfieldAway 2pm
 U15 IndoorChelmsfordHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 3.30pm
Date: Tue 26 Nov 2019
 Ladies IndoorMaldonHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pm
Date: Fri 29 Nov 2019
 Over 40s IndoorBasildonHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pm
Date: Sun 01 Dec 2019
 Indoor EaglesTillinghamHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 4pm
 Indoor HawksWickfordHome (Riverside Leisure Centre) 7pm
 Indoor Under 10UpminsterAway 3pm
 U13 IndoorUpminsterHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 6.30pm
 u9 EaglesBillericayHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 3.30pm
Date: Mon 02 Dec 2019
 Over 50 IndoorFinal tbcHome (Essex Auto Group Graham Gooch Cricket Centre) 9pm
Date: Sun 08 Dec 2019 (Showing 1 of 2 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 Indoor Under 10St JohnsAway 4pm
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Fri 06 Dec 2019 19:30Annual Dinner Open event details
Mon 09 Dec 2019 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Sun 15 Dec 2019 15:00Christmas Drinks Open event details
Tue 31 Dec 2019 18:00New Year's Eve Gathering Open event details
Mon 13 Jan 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 10 Feb 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 09 Mar 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 13 Apr 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 11 May 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details