Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club. A 2024 Essex Premier League Club in Mens and Womens Cricket

Get Started With Hutton CC
  • Join the Club Today


Signup For All Stars and Dynamos This Summer!


Our Partners

Sponsored By

Latest news
 

⚒️Working Party ⚒️ Cancelled

Sadly, due to the condition of the ground at the club, we are postponing tomorrow's ⚒️Working Party ⚒️....

Congratulations to our 2023 awards winners

🚨2023 Awards winners 🚨 .......

Tom Kilby In Memoriam

The long-time friend of Hutton Cricket passed away on Monday .......

Join us for our annual Dinner on 1st December!

Join us for just £25 and have a great night! .......

⛏️ Help Hutton Get Set For The Winter Ahead 🔨

There's something for everyone to help with! .......
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 03 Mar 2024
 U11 GirlsUpminster girlsAway (Shenfield High School) 12.30
Date: Sat 16 Mar 2024
 U10 IndoorBroomfieldAway (Shenfield High School) 3pm
 U13 IndoorGreat Baddow CCAway (CM15 8PX) 14:00
Date: Sun 17 Mar 2024
 U12 GirlsvariousAway (John Payne school) 10am
 U15 IndoorUpminster CCAway (CM15 8PX) 15:30
Date: Sat 13 Apr 2024
 1st XIShenfield CC - 1st XIAway ( CM15 8RQ) 12:00
Date: Sat 20 Apr 2024
 1st XILeigh on Sea CC - 1st XIHome (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:00
 2nd Xl Hawks CC - 1st XIAway (E4 9RZ) 12:00
 Womens 1st XIGunnersburyHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 1300
Date: Sun 21 Apr 2024
 Womens 1st XIUpminsterHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 1pm
Date: Sat 27 Apr 2024
 1st XIWestcliff-On-Sea CC - 1st XIHome (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 12:00
 2nd Xl Westcliff-On-Sea CC - 2nd XIAway ( SS0 8NB) 12:00
 3rd XlChingford CC - 3rd XIHome (Polo Fields (Bottom Ground)) 12:30
Date: Sun 28 Apr 2024
 Womens 1st XIUpminsterAway (Upminster Park) 13:00
 Womens 2nd XIHigh RodingHome (Polo Fields (Top Ground)) 13:00
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Mon 25 Dec 2023
 U13 HawksShenfield CANCELLED
Date: Tue 19 Dec 2023
 Ladies IndoorShenfield Won by 35
Date: Tue 12 Dec 2023
 Ladies IndoorGalleywood Won by 49
Date: Tue 05 Dec 2023
 Ladies IndoorMaldon Lost by 8 wickets
Date: Tue 28 Nov 2023
 Ladies IndoorHigh Roding Won by 11
Date: Tue 14 Nov 2023
 Ladies IndoorHigh Roding Lost by 6 wickets
Date: Tue 07 Nov 2023
 Ladies IndoorShenfield Won by 53
Date: Tue 31 Oct 2023
 Ladies IndoorGalleywood Won by 36
Date: Tue 24 Oct 2023
 Ladies IndoorMaldon Won by 1
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Tue 05 Mar 2024 18:00U13 Girls and Hildas Winter Training
Tue 05 Mar 2024 19:00Women and Girls U14 and above Winter Training
Tue 12 Mar 2024 18:00U13 Girls and Hildas Winter Training
Tue 12 Mar 2024 19:00Women and Girls U14 and above Winter Training
Tue 19 Mar 2024 18:00U13 Girls and Hildas Winter Training
Tue 19 Mar 2024 19:00Women and Girls U14 and above Winter Training
Tue 26 Mar 2024 18:00U13 Girls and Hildas Winter Training
Tue 26 Mar 2024 19:00Women and Girls U14 and above Winter Training
Sun 11 Aug 2024 12:00Sam Pountney Memorial Trophy Match