Hutton Cricket Club

Welcome to Hutton Cricket Club.

This Week...
  • Cricket This Weekend
Join the Club Today!

Order Your 2020 Kit Today

Latest news
 

Join us for Hutton Sixes and Presidents Day on Saturday

Limited cricket nets use returns .......

Hutton Players Make Essex Honours Board

Congratulations to Ivan Minter and Connor Whetstone .......

Tell the ECB your views about playing the game in 2020

.......

Tell the ECB your views about playing the game in 2020

<!--Body Table-------> <!--[if mso><![endif]--> <!--Logo-------> .......

Twenty20 Quarter Final vs Harold Wood Today at 11AM

Twenty20 Quarter Final vs Harold Wood Today at 11AM Today from 11am it's our Twenty20 quarter final against Harold Wood. Come on down and watch some great cricket!....
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Page size:
 240 items in 12 pages
Date: Sun 13 Sep 2020
 1st XIBuckhurst Hill Lost by 8 wickets
 Sunday XIOld Brentwoods Lost by 10 wickets
Date: Sat 12 Sep 2020
 1st XIColchester and East Essex CC - 1st XI Lost by 3 wickets
 2nd Xl Goresbrook CC - 2nd XI Won by 8 wickets
 3rd XlBrentwood CC - 4th XI Won by 64 runs
 4th Xl Shakespeare Cricket Club Lost by 4 wickets
 5th XlHarlow CC - 4th XI Lost by 117 runs
Date: Mon 07 Sep 2020
 U19 HawksWickford U19 Lost by 1 run
Date: Sun 06 Sep 2020
 Sunday XIChelmsford CC - Sun 1st XI Won by 13 runs
 U11 EaglesSouth Weald Lost By 73 runs
 U15 HawksChelmsford Lost by 8 wickets
Date: Sat 05 Sep 2020
 1st XIChelmsford CC - Sat 1st XI Tied Tied
 2nd Xl Gidea Park & Romford CC - 2nd XI Won by 139 runs
 3rd XlHornchurch CC - 3rd XI Lost by 6 wickets
 4th XlBrookweald Lost by 5 wickets
 5th XlBrentwood CC - 6th XI Won by 7 wickets
Date: Wed 02 Sep 2020
 Friendly XIThe Rain Men Lost by 1 wicket
Date: Tue 01 Sep 2020
 U15 HawksSpringfield Lost by 4 wickets
Date: Mon 31 Aug 2020
 1st XIHarold Wood Won by 37 runs
Date: Sun 30 Aug 2020 (Showing 1 of 3 items. Group continues on the next page.)
 U10 EaglesGreat Baddow CC Lost by 18 runs
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 20 Sep 2020
 Ground BookingsU16 Trevor Bailey Trophy Finals DayHome (Polo Fields) 11:00
 Ground BookingsU12 Brian Taylor Finals DayHome (Polo Fields) 11:00
 Ground BookingsStallionsHome (Mountessing) 13:00
Date: Wed 23 Sep 2020
 Ground BookingsOver 50s Play-OffsHome (Polo Fields) 12:00
Date: Sat 26 Sep 2020
 5th XlHutton U16sHome (Polo Fields) 12:30
 U16 HawksHutton 4th/5th XlHome (Polo Fields) 1pm
Upcoming events
DateEvent Name 
Fri 25 Sep 2020 19:30Youth Presentation & Celebration Evening 2019 Open event details
Mon 12 Oct 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 09 Nov 2020 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Wed 18 Nov 2020 20:00Annual General Meeting Open event details
Fri 04 Dec 2020 19:30Annual Dinner Open event details
Mon 11 Jan 2021 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 08 Feb 2021 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details
Mon 08 Mar 2021 20:00Committee Meeting Open event details